Archive for December 5th, 2007

Getting penny wise for just a little dime

5 December 2007

All good things come to an end. Kind of.

5 December 2007

Sad but true, a very fine blogger has decided to take it easy. Scott Adams, the creator of Dilbert, who blogged almost every day for two years and called blogging “the best creative outlet I’ve ever had“, has announced that he will blog less often henceforth:

“The blog has been a source of tremendous artistic satisfaction. I enjoyed being relatively uncensored, and interacting with the readers on fun topics. That’s why I will continue blogging, albeit less controversially. I’ll just do it less often, especially over the holidays.

“It’s hard to tell the family I can’t spend time with them because I need to create free content on the Internet that will lower our income.”

Read the full blog: Going forward

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,523 other followers

